Term Dates Summer 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (South Glos.: same) MONDAY 6th MAY IS BANK HOLIDAY Term 6 Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July (South Glos.: same)

Term Dates Spring 2019

Term 3 Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February (South Glos.: same) Term 4 Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April (South Glos.: same)

Term Dates Autumn 2018

Term 1 Wednesday 5th Sept – Friday 26th October (South Glos.: Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October) Term 2 Monday 5th November – Tuesday 18th December (South Glos.: Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December)