Parent Zone

Parent Zone

Stay up-to-date with the latest news, information and resources available for your child throughout the Pre-school year.

Term Dates Autumn 2022

Term 1:   

Monday 5th Sept – Friday 21st October

(South Glos – Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October)

Term 2

Monday 31st October  – Friday 16th December

(South Glos – same)

Term Dates Spring 2023

Term 3:   

Monday 2nd January – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

(South Glos – same)     

Term 4: 

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

(South Glos – same)                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

                                                                                                    

Term Dates Summer 2023

Term 5:

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Monday 1st May- Bank Holiday

(South Glos: same)              

Term 6: 

Monday 5th June – Friday 14th July

(South Glos: Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July)

Rainbow Teddies Handbook

Our handbook gives more detailed information about Rainbow Teddies, our aims and how we operate.  If you have any questions let us know.

Resources

If  you want more information and guidance regarding communication and speech or have any concerns regarding additional needs find some useful links on our Resources page.

Policies

Our policies and procedures clearly state to staff and parents the procedures and protocol we follow in particular circumstances/situations. These policies are vital to the smooth running of the pre-school.

Call us: 01454 867231

Email us: rainbowteddiespreschool@gmail.com